Organigramme

Organigramme
ServicePrénom NomFonction
Direction Claude D. Conter Directeur 326955 1 claude.conter @ cnl.etat.lu
Germaine Goetzinger Directrice honoraire germaine.goetzinger @ cnl.etat.lu
 
 Archives & Recherche Claude Bommertz Professeur détaché 326955 1
Doris Feiereisen Professeur détaché 326955 1
Nathalie Jacoby Professeur détaché 326955 318 nathalie.jacoby @ cnl.etat.lu
  Ludivine Jehin Conservatrice 326955 344 ludivine.jehin @ cnl.etat.lu
Claude Kremer Collaborateur scientifique 326955 341 claude.kremer @ cnl.etat.lu
Daniela Lieb Collaboratrice scientifique 326955 306 daniela.lieb @ cnl.etat.lu
Pierre Marson Conservateur 326955 331 pierre.marson @ cnl.etat.lu
  Nicole Sahl Conservatrice 326955 346 nicole.sahl @ cnl.etat.lu
  Sandra Schmit Collaboratrice scientifique 326955 347 sandra.schmit @ cnl.etat.lu
  Jeff Schmitz Professeur détaché 326955 1 jeff.schmitz @ cnl.etat.lu
  Pascal Seil Conservateur 326955 310 pascal.seil @ cnl.etat.lu
  Myriam Sunnen Professeure détachée 326955 347 myriam.sunnen @ cnl.etat.lu
  Jacques Steffen Professeur détaché 326955 347 jacques.steffen @ cnl.etat.lu
  Josiane Weber Professeure détachée 326955 319 josiane.weber @ cnl.etat.lu
 
Bibliothèque Daphné Boehles Bibliothécaire-documentaliste 326955 305 daphne.boehles @ cnl.etat.lu
  Charlotte Ziger Bibliothécaire-documentaliste 326955 330 charlotte.ziger @ cnl.etat.lu
 
Secrétariat & Comptabilité Jean Meder Commis principal 326955 300 jean.meder @ cnl.etat.lu
  Luc Wirthor Inspecteur 326955 307 luc.wirthor @ cnl.etat.lu
 
Informatique Jorg Willekens Informaticien 326955 340 jorg.willekens @ cnl.etat.lu
Service technique Giovanni del Bianco Atelier 326955 1
  Nicoletta Catarinella 326955 302 nicoletta.catarinella @ cnl.etat.lu
  Marc Siweck Informatique 326955 314 marc.siweck @ cnl.etat.lu
  Joanina Da Veiga Nettoyage 326955 1
  • Mis à jour le 18-08-2017