Literary Prizes

The Luxembourgish literary scene revolves around various literary prizes awarded by several organisations. The prizes tend to reward a single work or a body of work in any language. Among these awards are the Prix Tony Bourg by the Centre culturel français (last awarded in 1998), the Lëtzebuerger Bicherpräis by the publishing company ultimomondo (last awarded in 2014), the Lëtzebuerger Buchpräis awarded by the Fédération des éditeurs de livres luxembourgeois and the Prix des arts et lettres awarded by the Institut Grand-Ducal. The Maison Servais hosts the Prix Servais, the Concours littéraire national and the Prix Batty Weber.

Dernière mise à jour