About this site

Publisher

This website is edited by the Centre national de littérature.
Contact us for any questions regarding this website or its contents.


Editor

Centre national de littérature
Lëtzebuerger Literaturarchiv

2, rue Emmanuel Servais
L-7565 Mersch

Consult the legal notice to learn more about the terms of use and information about the hosting of this website.

For any questions regarding this website or its contents,

Quality

The Renow team takes great care to ensure the best quality and accessibility levels. This website was designed according to the Renow Referential (Web Normalization Referential of the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg).

See the details of the evaluation in the certificate of conformity (in french).

Accessibility statement

The Luxembourg Government purses the objective to make its sites accessible to the greatest possible number of people. Read more about our accessibility policy (in french) on the website renow.public.lu.

This site has been designed on these principles and we are committed to improve the accessibility to the contents in order to avoid any discrimination in terms of access to information. If you experience any difficulties accessing information, please  contact the Renow team (in french).

Informations

  • Date de l'évaluation : 01.04.2015
  • Version du référentiel : Renow 3.1 partiel

Niveau de conformité : 90 %

  • Updated 08-12-2016

A propos du site

Objet

Ce site est édité par la Centre national de littérature.
Pour toute question sur le site et son contenu veuillez nous contacter.


Editeur

Centre national de littérature
Lëtzebuerger Literaturarchiv

2, rue Emmaneul Servais
L-7565 Mersch

Consultez la page aspects légaux pour prendre connaissance des mentions légales et des informations sur l’hébergement de ce site.

Qualité

Un soin particulier a été pris pour garantir un niveau de qualité et d’accessibilité satisfaisant. Ce site est développé selon les recommandations du référentiel Renow (Référentiel de normalisation web du gouvernement du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg).
Consultez le détail de l’évaluation dans attestation de conformité.

Déclaration d’accessibilité

Le Gouvernement luxembourgeois poursuit l’objectif de rendre les sites internet accessibles au plus grand nombre. Vous pouvez consulter notre politique en matière d’accessibilité sur le site renow.public.lu pour obtenir plus d’informations.
Ce site a été conçu sur ces principes et nous nous engageons à améliorer l’accessibilité des contenus pour que l’accès à l’information du site ne souffre d’aucune discrimination. Si vous rencontrez une difficulté d'accès à l’information, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe Renow.

  • Mis à jour le 30-03-2015