Staff

Organigramme
Direction Claude D. Conter Director 326955 1 claude.conter @ cnl.etat.lu
Germaine Goetzinger Honorary Director germaine.goetzinger @ cnl.etat.lu
 
 Archives & Research Claude Bommertz Researcher 326955 1
Doris Feiereisen Researcher 326955 1
Nathalie Jacoby Researcher 326955 318 nathalie.jacoby @ cnl.etat.lu
  Ludivine Jehin Curator 326955 344 ludivine.jehin @ cnl.etat.lu
Daniela Lieb Scientific Collaborator 326955 306 daniela.lieb @ cnl.etat.lu
Pierre Marson Curator 326955 331 pierre.marson @ cnl.etat.lu
  Nicole Sahl Curator 326955 346 nicole.sahl @ cnl.etat.lu
  Sandra Schmit Scientific Collaborator 326955 347 sandra.schmit @ cnl.etat.lu
  Jeff Schmitz Researcher 326955 1 jeff.schmitz @ cnl.etat.lu
  Pascal Seil Curator 326955 310 pascal.seil @ cnl.etat.lu
  Myriam Sunnen Researcher 326955 347 myriam.sunnen @ cnl.etat.lu
  Jacques Steffen Researcher 326955 347 jacques.steffen @ cnl.etat.lu
  Josiane Weber Researcher 326955 319 josiane.weber @ cnl.etat.lu
 
Library Daphné Boehles Librarian 326955 305 daphne.boehles @ cnl.etat.lu
  Charlotte Ziger Librarian 326955 330 charlotte.ziger @ cnl.etat.lu
 
Secretarial and Accounting Service Jean Meder Secretary 326955 300 jean.meder @ cnl.etat.lu
  Luc Wirthor Secretary and accountant 326955 307 luc.wirthor @ cnl.etat.lu
 
IT Jorg Willekens IT Technician 326955 340 jorg.willekens @ cnl.etat.lu
Other Services Giovanni del Bianco Workshop 326955 1
  Nicoletta Catarinella Receptionist 326955 302 nicoletta.catarinella @ cnl.etat.lu
  Marc Siweck Technician 326955 314 marc.siweck @ cnl.etat.lu
  Joanina Da Veiga Cleaning Staff 326955 1
  • Updated 10-04-2017